Nicholas H. has just submitted a car loan application from Punta Gorda, FL.
Nov 29, 2015 - 10:10 am
Diane C. just submitted an auto loan application to buy here pay here car dealers in Florida, FL.
Nov 29, 2015 - 9:59 am
Jessica N.'s auto loan application is currently being processed at one of our Florida network dealers.
Nov 29, 2015 - 9:54 am
Punta Gorda, FL Auto Loans
Buy Here Pay Here Car Dealers in Florida
Florida residents in and around Punta Gorda can get approved for an auto loan, even with bad credit.
Why do People Get Financed With Us?
- Extensive Lending Network - Buy here pay here car dealers in our exclusive network are eager to get you into a new or used car, regardless of your financial history.
- Fast Application Process - Our quick and painless online application form is Step #1 to your new car. Apply online, 24 hours a day.
- Easy Approval Requirements - Min $1,500 gross monthly income, no repos within 1 year unless included in bankruptcy, U.S. or Canadian residents over 18 years old, no motorcycle or private party loans.
- One-Stop Convenience - Once you apply, a dealer representative will contact you to discuss the details. Then just visit the dealership car lot, pick out your new wheels, close your loan and drive away!
- Specialized Local Services - If you are searching for information about financing for new and used cars, we can help connect you with the best options available.
As a parent, grandparent, child care professional, or any other person who is responsible for a child needs to make sure that the proper car seat is being used. There are federal safety laws that show what the exact requirements are and what restrictions apply.
A newborn and up to one year and at least 20 pounds should be secured in a rear-facing infant car seat and only secured in the rear seat. Never put an infant under a year in age or under 20 pounds in the front seat of a vehicle.
Children between one year old and four years old and weighing between 20-40 pounds should be in a forward-facing toddler seat but still only in the back seat of the vehicle.
If your child is between the age of four and eight and weighs 40 to 80 pounds, he should be in the back seat in a belt-positioning booster seat. If your child is 4 feet 9 inches a booster seat is not required but still recommended.
Booster seats come in high-back or low-back. A high-back seat is secured by using the vehicle's shoulder and lap safety belts which provides the child with head and neck protection and support. A low-back booster seat is used in cars that have a built-in head restraint. However, it is still recommended that a lap and or shoulder belt is used to add to the security of the child. There are two types of booster seats – a high-back booster and a low-back booster.
There are many precautions that can, and should, be taken to keep children as safe as possible while traveling in a vehicle. Knowing the above stated requirements and the federal regulations to child safety while traveling will help you secure your child from possible injuries.